Damn you. Oh no, that's not exactly what i meant. What I really meant is: FUCK YOU!
Ooh... you really made me scrared guys. I always wonder how much fake a man can be, and now I think I've got the answer. Your face, the way you talk to me, the way you show your admiration, blah blah... became disgusting, those things now make me want to throw up when remembering them, ALL FAKE.
Was I hurt? Yeah ~ a lot. But you know what? I won't revenge. This is not because of our relationship or something stupid like that, it's just because you guys are TOO MISERABLE.
You just does not deserve having ME again, in any kind of that ME. From now on, I swear, from the deepest of my self-respect, ... to me, you are NO ONE.
Enough. And I think I had a very touched lesson. Thanks.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Mei. Powered by Blogger.
0 comments:
Post a Comment